Seastone Papers - Hand Papermaking and Book Arts
join us on facebook

Classes 2018


Seastone Papers continues to expand classes which offer a variety of papermaking and book making practices. The classes are designed to explore paper as art. In addition to those listed below, Seastone Papers will design private teaching sessions for individuals and groups. Open studio for those with papermaking experience is scheduled once a week.

Schedule

Monday July 02, 2018 Seaweed in Paper Class Details
Thursday July 05, 2018 A Papermaking Sampler Class Details
Tuesday July 10, 2018 A Papermaking Sampler Class Details
Wednesday July 11, 2018 Paint with Wet Pulp Class Details
Tuesday July 17, 2018 Gel Plate Monotypes Class Details
Wednesday July 18, 2018 Big Button Monotype Books Class Details
Thursday July 19, 2018 Expanding the Concertina Book Class Details
Monday July 23, 2018 Seaweed in Paper Class Details
Wednesday July 25, 2018 Paint with Wet Pulp Class Details
Monday July 30, 2018 Gel Plate Monotypes Class Details
Tuesday July 31, 2018 Big Button Monotype Books Class Details
Wednesday August 01, 2018 Exploring the Tunnel Book Class Details
Tuesday August 07, 2018 Seaweed in Paper Class Details
Thursday August 09, 2018 Invasive Plant Paper Class Details
Monday August 13, 2018 Papermaking Morning: Decorative Papers Class Details
Tuesday August 14, 2018 Papermaking Morning: Pulp Collage & Pulp Paint Class Details
Wednesday August 15, 2018 Papermaking Morning: Large Pulp Painting Class Details
Monday August 20, 2018 Japanese Paper Art Class Details
Tuesday August 21, 2018 Japanese Paper Art: Day 2 Class Details